High Spirited Sree's blog

Pencil Portrait- Gud bye!!

Posted on: July 30, 2009

Location : Art / Pencil Portrait / Gud bye

Dealing with a demise of someone near is tough. But everybody has to leave one day. Give as much as love and time possible to someone you love and care. Because you never know when the time ends.If its parting with someone you care, just imagine you will definitely meet someday.

I always re-kindle the joy, of moments spent together.

Recently someone close to me had passed away. It was not expected, so an initial shock. But then the time
spent with the person, the talks we had where so fresh in mind and it helped me bring a smile back on my face. I also felt from deep within to draw the person just to feel good.
IMG_2962
I made a pencil portrait of the couple. Wanted to gift it to his wife, but then I felt my sketch was not that impressive. I am just an amateur. Maybe one day I will make a good pencil portrait and gift it.

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 26,109 hits
