High Spirited Sree's blog

Awakening of the consciousness

Posted on: August 5, 2009

Location: Religion / Experiences / Awakening of the consciousness

IMG_2406

My best friend has this ‘magnetic power’, and I always wondered what always made me attracted towards him. One day in midst our talks I asked him and he answered my question with a smile, he said all have an energy within, its our subconscious mind. The positive energy attracts all. He said that I too had it and maybe I didnt realize it.

One day while we were at a restaurant, he pointed at a lady sitting with her back turned to us. He said if he focused his energy on her she would even turn back and look at him. I considered that as a joke. But trust me he did it. Well I considered that as a fluke, but he proved it time and again. Also he believed he always got what he truly wished for in life. Wow!! now that’s something I want to know more about!!

He seemed so peaceful and content. I guess I was the only one to create some havoc in his life😉

From him I learnt a great deal in life, most precious gifts and I thank him with my heart for that. I came to understand and relate to my subconscious mind. I started believing that, ‘if you truly wish for something and focus your energy on it, you will definitely get it’. The subconscious mind is so powerful it can do miracles.

From my experience in life, we can get what we wish for (kinda). If a person with stronger energy wishes for the same as you, you need to start attending some spirituality classes to enhance your energy😉

The extend to which we use this energy is in our hands. Once I recognized the energy I have always understood people even before starting to converse with them and I had never been wrong thanks to my subconscious mind. But always keep an open mind initially, maybe your mind wasn’t the one speaking!!

4 Responses to "Awakening of the consciousness"

Your pic is very very amazing. and it goes well with the post. I am impressed

nice snap……I can say somethng “If u luk some guys with ur sharp eyes.deftnly they will fall in love with u”” without ur wish or enrgy!!!!he he

EE kadhayil parayunna mahan aaranavo..enikkonnu parichayappetta kollayirunnu. Anyways nice begining and an APT ending..

hey thanks all… and thanks to Ram’s photography !!
and MC-ne nerittu kanumbol paranyu theraam aa Mahan aaranenu!!

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 26,109 hits
